Skip to main content

One-Stop Business Research

A topical guide to over 73 business subject pages. Links to library resources on each topic.

A - D (One-Stop Business Research)

About the Business Library

Accounting

Academic Integrity

Advertising

Analysts Reports (Wall Street)

Annual Reports and SEC Filings

Articles and Books

Associations

Banking

Bankruptcy

Biography (U.S.)

Biography (Cincinnati)

Black Business Enterprises

Bloomberg Terminal

Bonds

Books (In the Library Catalog)

Books (Online)

Brands/Products

Browzine

Business Courier

Business Databases

Business Ethics

Business Etiquette

Business History

Business Journal Rankings

Business Journals (Find where full-text is available)

Business Law

Business Library Tutorials

Business Plans

Business Ratios

Business School Rankings

Business Schools

Business Valuation

Calculators

Call Numbers Locator

Careers

Case Studies

Cincinnati Business Courier

Cincinnati Companies

Cincinnati Company Profiles and Histories

Cincinnati Economy

Cincinnati Executive Officers Biographies

Cincinnati Private Companies

Cincinnati Small Business Resources

Cincinnati Venture Capital Resources

Circulation (Borrowing Library Materials)

Citation Analysis: Who Cited My Article or Book

Cities (United States)

Cities (World)

Citing Business Sources

Citing My Article? My Book?  (Who did)

Class Assignments

College of Business (UC)

Commerce

Companies (U.S.)

Companies (World)

Company Histories

Company Profiles (Cincinnati)

Competitors

Computers

Consumer Expenditures

Consumer Lifestyles

Consumer Surveys

Copyright

Corporate Social Responsibility

Cost of Living

Countries of the World

Course Guides

Culture, Customs and Etiquette

Currency

Databases

Datasets

Datastream

Demographic Data

Dictionaries

Discussion Papers

Dissertations

Distance Learning

Doing Business

DVD's and Video

E-N (One-Stop Business Research)

E-Book Platforms

E-Books (Business)  available at UC

EBL (Electronic books Library)

ebrary

E-Commerce

Economic Data (United States)

Economic Data (World)

Economic Databases

Economic Development (World)

Economic Development (Local)

Economic Forecasts (U.S.)

Economist

EIKON

Electronic Books

Electronic Books Library (EBL)

Electronic Journals (Business/Economics)

E-Marketing

Encyclopedias

Endnote

Entrepreneurship

Ethnic Business

Exchange Rates

Executive Officers

Executive Officers Biography (Cincinnati)

Faculty Corner

Family Business

File Space (UC)

Finance and Investment

Financial Calculators

Financial Ratios (For Companies)

Financial Ratios (For Industries)

Financial Times

Five Forces Analysis

Foreign Exchange

Foreign Trade

FT.com

Full-Text Journal Finder

Grants

Government

Harvard Business Review

(Tutorial) How Do I find HBR Articles?

Harvard Business School Videos

Harvard Case Studies

Hospitality

Hours

Human Resources

Images--Identify and Use in Papers

Income Inequality

Industrial Relations

Industry Data


Industry Norms

Information Systems

Insider Holdings/Trading

Institutional Ownership

Insurance

Interlibrary Loan (ILLIAD)

International Business

International Trade

Internet Marketing

Investment

Journal Citation Analysis

Journal Citation Reports (ISI)

Journal Publishing Opportunities

Journal Rankings

Labor

Labor Relations

Labor Statistics

Laptops (Wireless Access)

Law

Library Hours

Library Training

Lifestyles

Management

Market Research Reports

Market Share

Marketing (U.S.)

Marketing (World)

Media

Mergers and Acquisitions

Minority Business

Mutual Funds

My Library Record

NAICS

New Business Books

Newspapers

O-Z (One-Stop Business Research)

Off-Campus Access

Ohio Business and Economics Databases

Ohio Economy

OhioLink

Operations Research/Management Science

Opinion Surveys

Patents

Plagiarism

Polls

Porter's Five Forces Analysis

Poverty/Income Inequality

Private Companies

Private Equity

Products/Brands

Professional Associations

Psychology

Public Opinion Surveys

Publishing Opportunities

Real Estate

Refworks

Workshops

Reserves

Resume and Cover Letters

Retail Trade

Salaries and Wages

Scholarships, Fellowships, Grants and Loans

SIC

Small Business

Social Media Marketing

Social Responsibility

Societies

Sport Administration

SpringerLink

Statistical Methods

Statistics Databases (Find Data)

Statistics (U.S. Economy)

Statistics (World Economy)

STRC (Student Technology Resource Center)

Stock Market Data

Stock Ownership

Stock Prices

Stock Reports
SUMMON (UC Libraries Search Engine)

SUMMON SEARCHING (How to search SUMMON)

Survey Methods (Tests and Measurements)

Surveys (Polls)

SWOT Analysis

Tax

Tests and Measurement

Textbooks In the Library

Theses

Tourism

Trade

Trade Associations

Transportation

UC File Space

United States Economy (Current Condition)

United States Economy (Forecasts)

Urban Economics

Value of a Dollar

Venture Capital

Videos and DVD's

Wall Street Journal

Wall Street Research Reports

Wireless Access (for laptops )

Wireless Printing (for laptops)

Working Papers

Workshops

WORLDSCOPE

WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services)

Notice of Non-Discrimination | Copyright Information © 2015 University of Cincinnati