Skip to main content

CEAS Library Microfiche Collection

CEAS Library Microfiche Collection

Number   Title

--

NASA Collection

--

AGARD Collection

--

SUDOC Collection
-- NBS/NIST Special Publications C13.10:
-- NBS/NIST Building Science Series C13.29/2:
-- NBS/NIST Technical Note C13.46:
-- NBS/NIST Monograph C13.44:

--

TI 88 and 89

3

 Bibliography on Low-cycle Fatigue, 1957-1967

4

Journal of Chemical Research, 1977-1980

7

A Preliminary Toxicological Study of Sylgard 184 Encapsulating Resin 1978

8

Committee on the African Honey Bee, 1972

9

International Journal of Remote Sensing  v.18(1997)-v.20(1999).

10

NIST/NBS Special publications [for previous holdings see QC 100.U59] For 1985 Catalog see C13.10:305/suppl. 17 For 1986 Catalog see C13.10:305/suppl. 18 (This number is no longer used; see SUDOC collection.)

11

U.S. Bureau of Standards. Technical note. [for previous holdings see QC 100.U5953] (This number is no longer used; see SUDOC Collection.)

12

Materials - Electronic Properties Directory. Bibliographic Information System.

13

Materials - Thermophysical Properties Directory. Bibliographic Information System.

13A

Thermophysical and Electronic Properties. Bibliographic Information System.

14

Genetics, Selection, and Hydridization of Fish, 1972

15

U.S. Bureau of Standards. National standard reference data series. [for previous holdings see QC 100.U57] (This number is no longer used; see SUDOC collection.)

16

U.S. Bureau of Standards. Monographs. [for previous holdings see QC 100.U5685] (This number is no longer used; see SUDOC collection.)

17

Artificial intelligence memoranda of the AI Laboratory, MIT 1958-79.

18

Artificial intelligence memoranda of the AI Laboratory, Computer Science Department, Stanford University, 1963-1982.

19

U.S. Bureau of Standards. Building Science Series. [for previous holdings see TH 23.A3]

21

Journal of the British Nuclear Society (Journal) v.16 (1977). [changed title to Nuclear Energy]

23

Chemical Marketing Reporter / ICIS Chemical Business America (Journal) v.225, 1984- [for holdings see the Library Catalog]

27

The Inverse Problem of Optimal Control.

28

Additive Erosion Reduction Influences in the Turbulent Boundary Layer

29

NTIS PB Numbered Reports (classed together if catalogued)

30

Traffic Engineering & Control (Journal) v.21-24 (1980-83)

32

Artificial Intelligence v.3, 1986-

33

CAD/CAM v.3, 1986-

34

Robomatix Quicktext v.4, 1986-

35

NTIS AD Numbered Reports (classed together if catalogued)

36

Industry Standards

37

U.S. Federal Aviation Agency. FAA Statistical Handbook of Aviation

39

International Conference on New Frontiers for Hazardous Waste Mangement

40

TOC, ATP and Respiration Rate as Control Parameters for the Activated Sludge Process

41

Environmental Engineering for the School a Manual of Recommended Practice Public Health Service

42

High Angle of Attack Stability and Control

44

Maintenance Training Media An Annotated Bibliography

46

Prototype Production Process for Fabrication of Wire & Tubing by Hydrostatic Extrusion- Drawing

47

Carbon Monoxide Adsorption on a Platinum Electrode Studied by Polarization

48

Secure Automated Fabrication Boat Unloading/Pellet Storage Operations

49

Mathematical Methods Probabilistic Safety Analysis

51

Determining Conductivity by Boundary Measurements II Interior Results

52

Eulerian & Langrangian Predictions of Particulate Two Phase Flows

53

Evaluation Plan for the Air Force Clinical Laboratory

54

Vol. 1 & 2 Evaluation Plan for the Air Force Clinical Laboratory

55

Dispersion Model User's Guide

58

A Survey of Rate Dependent Strength Properties of Metals

59

Citations from the Rubber & Plastics Research Associations Database NTIS

62

References on Fatigue, 1965-1966 (ASTM)

63

NASA Activities (1982)

64

IEEE Conference Proceedings (Filed by Catalog No.; Indexed in Index To IEEE Publications Z5832.I54 in REF.) Conferences from these Areas:

A.

Acoustics, Speech, Signal Processign, Circuits & Systems, Control Sustems, Information Theory, Robotics & Automation, Solid State Circuits

D.

Antennas & Propagation, Components, Hybrids & Manufacturing Technology, Electron Devices, Magnetics, Microwave Theory & Techniques, Quantum Electronics & Applications, Sonics & Ultrasonics

E.

Computer

(Note: All IEEE conferences are available electronically through the UC Libraries subscription to the IEEE IEL)

65

SME Technical Papers (1979-2010; selected papers before 1979 in print)

AD

Assembly

CM

Casting & Molding

EE

Electrical & Engineering Manufacturing

ER

Education Report

FC

Finishing Coating

IQ

Inspection, Quality Control

MF

Material Forming

MM

Manufacturing Management

MT

Metal Removal

MS

Manufacturing Systems

PE

Product Engineering

TE

Tool Engineering

 

66

Artificial Intelligence Research Papers, U. of Edinburgh, 1973-1986.

 

68

AGARD Manual on the Fatigue of Structures, v.2  Causes and Prevention of Damage, chapter 7, June 1981

 

69

Spinoff (NASA)

 

70

NIST Technical Notes

 

71

NIST Monographs

 

72

Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standards and Regulations

 

73

STAR

 

85

Acanthocephala of Domestic and Wild Animals. V.2 1971

 

89

Birds of South-Eastern Transbaikal. T. N. Gagina, 1972

 

95

Combining Ability of Inbred Lines Derived from Improved Corn Varieties of Vojvodina.  Relja P. Savic, 1971

 

96

Flora of the U.S.S.R. vol. 2 V. L. Komarov, 1971

 

97

Flora of the U.S.S.R. vol. 13, Leguminosae: Oxytropic, Hedysarum. V.L. Komarov., 1972

 

98

Fauna of the U.S.S.R. Coleoptera. Volume IV, Families Amphizoidae, Hygrobiidae, Haliplidae, Dytiscidae, Gyrinidae, 1972

 

99

Phyloeny of the Orthopteroidea. A.G. Sharov, 1971

 

100

Adaptational Features in Fish Ontogeny.  S.G. Soin, 1971

 

101

Biological Bases of Flowering and Fruitbearing in Oak. E.G. Minina, 1971

 

102

Pink Shrimp: Biology and Fishing. R.N. Burukovskii, et al.  1971

 

103

Species and Quantitative Composition of Mold Fungi Affecting Ingredients of Mix Feeds. I. KH. Doltornyazov, 1971

 

104

Birds of Eastern Siberia. T.N. Gagina., 1971

 

105

A New Genus of Actinomycetales- Promicromonospora Gen. Nov. N.A. Krasilnikov, et. al., 1971

 

106

Taxonomic Position of the Albomycin Producing Organism. E.S. Kudrina ; G.V. Kochetkova., 1971.

 

107

Systematic Position of Certain Actinomycetes Producing Hepataenic Antibiotics. V.D. Kuznetsov., 1971

 

108

On the Bird Fauna of Vitimo-Olekminsk Plateau. T.N. Gagina. 1971

 

109

Structure and Origin of the Ornithofauna of the Baikal Region. T.N. Gagina. 1972.

 

110

Microtubules in the Spermatids of Silkworm (Bombyx mori L.). L.V. Danilova. 1971.

 

111

Fungi of Transbaikal. B.A. Tomilin. 1971.

 

112

The Yield of Products from Gasification of Coniferous Species Bark. V.A. Lyamin. 1971.

 

113

Suction Force of the Fungus Fomitopsis Annosa (Fr.) Karst. S.F. Negrutskii. 1971.

 

114

 Verticillate Branching in Actinomycetes. A.E. Kriss. 1971.

 

115

 Distribution of Actinomyces globisporus tundromycini in various soils. V.K. Kovalenkova. 1971.

 

116

 Protection of Sugar Beet Against Cercospora on the Županja Agricultural Combine. Mato Nikolić. 1971.

 

117

 The Nematodes of Bark Beetles in the Borzhomi-Bakuriani Canyon. G.A. Kakuliya. 1972

 

118

 Nematodes of Scolytus scolytus F. in eastern Georgia. I.A. Kakuliya, et. al. 1972

 

119

 Fertilization in Fishes and the Problem of Polyspermy. T.A. Detlaf. 1972.

 

120

 Plant protection (Zaštita bilja) . Vol. 22, no.112-113, 1971

 

121

 On the Temperature-Coldwater Complex of mMyctophids (myctophidae, pisces). E.E. Bekker. 1972.

 

122

 The Sperm Whale. E. Hoz and Z. Blake.  1972.

 

123

 Physiological mechnaisms of photperiodic reactions and the endogenous thythms. N.I. Goryshin and V.P. Tyshchenko. 1971.

 

124

 New Data on the Migration of Instar-I Larvae of Hypoderma Bovis De Geer in the Host Organism. K.A. Breev. 1971.

 

125

 The Effect of pH on Mycelial Growth and Spore Germination of the Butt-rot Fungus from Fomitopsis Annosa (Fr.) Bond. et Sing.

 

126

  Bioecology of the Fungus Fomitopsis Annosa (Fr) Karst. in the Fir Forests of the Altai. A.M. Solovʹev. 1971.

 

128

 The Effect of Microelements on the Growth of Fomitopisis  Annosa (Fr.) Bond. et    Sing. in Culture.  A.P. Vasilyauskas. 1971.

 

129

 Marine Neustonology. Yu. P. Zaitsev. 1971.

 

130

 Distribution of Warble-fly Larvae in Cattle Herds. K.A. Bree. 1971.

 


Send comments to Ted Baldwin, Ted.Baldwin@uc.edu

 

Notice of Non-Discrimination | Copyright Information © 2015 University of Cincinnati