This is the "Home" page of the "Planning" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Nov 17, 2014 URL: http://guides.libraries.uc.edu/planning Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

DAAP Theses

Search by SUBJECT in the Library Catalog (copy and paste)


University of Cincinnati -- Theses. M.S. (Planning)

University of Cincinnati -- Theses. Master of Community Planning

 

Senior Theses in the library catalog:

Architecture (1949-2003)  SW Depository
Planning (1966-2003) SW Depository

Student Gallery for projects after 2003

Theses & Dissertation Databases

  • ProQuest Dissertations & Theses & @ Univesity of Cincinnati  
      
    UC access only
    Access to a body of well over 11,000 University of Cincinnati dissertations and theses, this is the most direct link to the broadest collection of UC dissertations & theses. The time period covers from 1886 to the present. Nearly all of this collection is available in full text in PDF format.
  • ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) -- International  
      
    UC access only
    PQDT indexes millions of theses and dissertations from around the world. Coverage is from 1637 to the present. Full text is available for most of the dissertations added since 1997. There is also significant retrospective full text coverage for titles prior to 1997.
  • OhioLINK ETD Center  
      
    Electronic Theses and Dissertations Center (OhioLINK) is an online database of masters' theses and doctoral dissertations from graduate students in participating Ohio colleges and universities. The OhioLINK ETD database provides access by author, school, department and keywords. Most titles are available in full text.

Creating Maps

 

Contact Me

For Questions, Additions, Comments

elizabeth.meyer@uc.edu

513-556-0279

Business: Economics, Statistics

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip