Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

CampusGuides - Wahib Nasrallah

Business Librarian

Profile Image
Wahib Nasrallah
Contact Info:
Wahib Nasrallah
Senior Business Librarian
Langsam Library, Univ. of Cincinnati
(513) 556-1866

Guides

Accounting
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Oct 28, 2014
Sources for the study of accounting literature and standards
Tags: accounting, aicpa, auditing, fasb
Articles and Books (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Sep 17, 2014
Tags: business articles
Ask the Business Librarian
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated May 15, 2014
Banking
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Research resources dealing with the banking industry.
Tags: banking, banks, financial institutions
Biography Resources (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated May 22, 2014
Identify biographical information about entrepreneurs and business leaders in databases and in individual reference sources.
Tags: biography, business leaders, entrepreneurs, industrialists
Bloomberg Terminal
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Oct 30, 2014
Computer Terminal in the UC College of Business dedicated to financial research.
Tags: bloomberg, financial research
Business Books (Electronic)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 22, 2013
How to find business e-books at UC
Tags: business books online, business e-books, business electronic books
Business Ethics
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated May 9, 2014
Resources for the study of social responsibility in business.
Tags: business ethics, corporate social responsibility, social responsibility in business
Business History
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Research resources for U.S. Business history.
Tags: business history, economic history
Business Law
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Mar 24, 2014
Legal resources of help to business researchers
Tags: business law, business regulation
Business Library Tutorials
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Sep 18, 2014
Shows how to use the business library
Tags: business library research help
Business Schools
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Mar 11, 2014
General information about business schools and their rankings
Tags: business school rankings, business schools
Call Number Locator (Langsam)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Sep 16, 2014
Find where books are in the stacks
Tags: call numbers
Careers Resources
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated May 22, 2014
Explore various careers, companies, industries and job opportunities
Tags: careers, vocations
Case Studies (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Jun 30, 2014
Where can I get a Harvard case study?
Tags: case studies, harvard cases
Cincinnati Business/Economy
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Jun 30, 2014
Resources for researching the Cincinnati Economy and Cincinnati Companies
Tags: cincinnati companies, cincinnati economy
Citation Analysis (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Resources helpful to identify who cited works of an author.
Tags: citations
Cities (U.S.)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated May 16, 2014
Resources available for researching urban studies
Tags: cities, demographics, metropolitan areas, urban planning
Cities (World)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Jun 5, 2014
General Information about cities of the world
Tags: world cities
Citing Business Sources
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Sep 25, 2014
Help with citing sources that are used in research papers
Tags: citing business sources
Class Assignments
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Dec 18, 2014
Tags: investment club
Commerce
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Apr 24, 2014
Research resources on various aspects of trade.
Tags: commerce, export, import, international trade, trade
Company Information (U.S.)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Dec 10, 2014
Research all aspects of public and private U.S. corporations.
Tags: companies, corporations, private companies, public companies
Company Information (World)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated May 22, 2014
Research resources to study global companies
Tags: foreign companies, global companies
Country Information
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Dec 3, 2014
resources for researching various countries of the world.
Tags: countries, foreign countries
Demographic Data
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Demographic data for U.S. population, marketing, cities, and countries of the world
Tags: demographics, population, socioeconomic data
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Oct 1, 2013
Business and economic dictionaries both mega and subject specific.
Tags: business dictionaries, economic dictionaries
Dissertations and Theses (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
How to find full-text dissertations at UC.
Tags: dissertations, etd, theses
E-Commerce
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Nov 17, 2014
Sources for researching e-commerce and e-marketing.
Tags: e-commerce, e-marketing, internet commerce, internet marketing
ebrary
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Dec 12, 2014
ebrary has thousands of full-text e-books.
Tags: books online, e-books, electronic books
Economic Development
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Sources for world economic development
Tags: economic development, international development
Electronic Journals (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
How to find full-text of the journal
Tags: electronic journals, full-text journals
Ethnic Business Resources
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Resources for the study of ethnic and minority business.
Tags: asian business, black business, hispanic business, minority business
Faculty Corner (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Sep 9, 2014
Answers to business faulty common questions about the library
Tags: business faculty
Finance and Investment
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Nov 19, 2014
data sources for finance and stock market research
Tags: bonds, finance, investments, stock market, stocks
Financial Times and FT.com
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
How to Access the Financial Times and FT.com
Tags: financial times; ft.com
Full-Text Journal Finder (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013
How to find the full-text of a journal
Tags: electronic journals, full-text journals, print journals
Hospitality Management
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Jul 30, 2013
Sources of information helpful for researching the hospitality industry.
Tags: hospitality management, hotels, restaurants, sports administration, tourism
Human Resources
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Human Resources Management sources of Information
Tags: human resource management, personnel management
Industry Data Sources
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Dec 3, 2014
Data and market research reports about industries and products
Tags: industry, industry ratios, market research reports, products
Information Systems Resources
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Resources dealing with information systems research.
Tags: database management, information systems, information technology, management information systems
Insurance
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Insurance industry sources of information
Tags: business insurance, life insurance, property and casualty insurance
International Business
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Information sources relating to international business studies.
Tags: global business, international business
Journal Rankings (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
Provides sources of business journal rankings.
Tags: journal rankings
Labor and Industrial Relations
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Sep 16, 2014
Sources to research work, labor unions, collective bargaining and industrial relations.
Tags: collective bargaining, industrial relations, labor, unions
Management
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Oct 2, 2013
Research resources for management studies
Tags: management
Marketing (U.S.)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Nov 24, 2014
Library sources for researching marketing and advertising.
Tags: advertising, consumers, demographics, marketing
Marketing (World)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated May 15, 2014
Resources for researching international markets
Tags: world marketing
Off-Campus Mobile Access
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Dec 19, 2013
How to access library resources from off-campus
Ohio Business and Economic Databases
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
Business databases available at Ohio college business libraries
Tags: ohio business and economic databases, ohio business databases
Ohio Business Libraries
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 18, 2014
Links to business libraries and their resources in the state of Ohio
Tags: ohio business librarians, ohio business libraries
Ohio Economy
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Sep 29, 2014
Research resources to study the Ohio economy
Tags: ohio business, ohio economy
One-Stop Business Research
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Nov 17, 2014
A topical guide to over 73 business subject pages. Links to library resources on each topic.
Tags: business resources, guide to business resources, one-stop business research, uc business resources
Operations Research/Management Science
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated May 27, 2014
Research resources for operations research and management science
Tags: management science, operations management, operations research
Private Companies
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated May 28, 2014
sources to research privately owned companies, both national and local.
Tags: private companies, privately owned
Public Opinion Surveys
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 19, 2014
resources for Polls and public opinion surveys
Tags: consumer surveys, polls, public opinion surveys, surveys
Publishing Opportunities
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Help identify opportunities to publish your work in books and academic journals.
Tags: getting published, publishing
Real Estate
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Jan 14, 2014
Resources helpful in researching the real estate market.
Tags: housing, real estate
Scholarships, Fellowships, Grants and Loans
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 11, 2014
Guide to sources of general and subject specific funding and fund raising techniques.
Tags: fellowships, fund raising, funding, grants, loans, scholarships
Small Business Resources
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Oct 22, 2014
Resources dealing with entrepreneurship, small business and family business
Tags: entrepreneurship, family business, small business
SSRN (Social Science Research Network)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
How do UC faculty join SSRN
Tags: social science research network, ssrn
Statistical Methods (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Basic sources for statistical methods
Tags: business statistics, statistical methods
Statistics Databases (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Sep 4, 2014
Find any business figures that you are looking for.
Tags: business data, business statistics, statistical data, statistics
Tax Resources
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Sep 25, 2014
Resources to research various aspects of taxation.
Tags: income tax, international tax, tax, taxation
Textbooks in the Library
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Nov 12, 2014
Are textbooks available in UC libraries?
Tags: textbooks
Trade and Professional Associations
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 8, 2013
Directories listing trade associations in various industries.
Tags: business associations, trade associations
Transportation
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Jul 30, 2013
Resources for the study of transportation research
Tags: transportation
U.S. Economic Data
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Nov 24, 2014
Research resources for current trends and future forecasts of the U.S. economy.
Tags: u.s. economic data, u.s. economic statisics, united states economy
Venture Capital
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Oct 22, 2014
Sources fo research and funding for private equity.
Tags: private equity, venture capital
Videos (Business)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Sep 11, 2012
Videos from the Harvard Business School, Ohiolink, and other sources
Tags: business videos, harvard videos
Wall Street Journal
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Tags: wall street journal
Working Papers (Business/Economics)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Identifies where working papers are.
Tags: working papers
WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services)
by Wahib Nasrallah - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Web-based platform for business data
Tags: financial data sets, wharton research, wrds
 
 
Description

  Loading...