A-Z Library Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Having issues connecting to databases?
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This resource focuses on British and Irish Romanticism from 1760-1830. The resource contains thousands of chapters of primary and secondary material, searchable by Theme, Region, Period and Notable Figures, making it an invaluable resource for students and researchers. (site title page).
An interactive digital resource enabling students to develop and practice real-world skills needed to successfully transition from campus to the modern workplace.
An interactive digital resource enabling students to develop and practice the skills needed to thrive at college or university.
Guides by Subject
- Academic Search CompleteThis scholarly collection offers full text coverage of information in many areas of academic study including: archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields.
- ProQuest Research LibraryOne of the most comprehensive databases available...Research Library provides access to full-text journals across a wide range of subject areas, including business, education, literature, political science, and psychology.
title
Loading...