Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UC Logo
Libraries | Ask the Libraries

Psychology -- Resources & Services (Main Library)

The Psychology Resources pages provide links to a wide range of resources to facilitate course work and scholarship.

Contents --- Article Databases

These are the core databases for the psychological research literature.  PsycINFO, the primary database for this research literature, is listed first; the remainder are given alphabetically.

The databases listed in this group provide a substantial volume of literature relevant to the field of psychology.

Catch up with all the latest information about PsycINFO from this RSS feed.

These citation & reference management tools can be a critical asset in the management of the resources you find in the research literature databases.

Core Psychology Research Literature Databases

Additional Databases for the Psychology Literature

The following research literature databases are not focused on the discipline of psychology.  However, these databases frequently contain relevant literature for the discipline of psychology, and frequenty the articles on psychologically related topics in these databases are NOT covered in the "core" psychology databases listed in the Core Psychology Databases box.

For a complete list of the UC Libraries' databases, please see the A-Z List of Databases.

University of Cincinnati Libraries

PO Box 210033 Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0033

Phone: 513-556-1424

Contact Us | Staff Directory

University of Cincinnati

Alerts | Clery and HEOA Notice | Notice of Non-Discrimination | eAccessibility Concern | Privacy Statement | Copyright Information

© 2019 University of Cincinnati