Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UC Logo
Libraries | Ask the Libraries

Psychology -- Resources & Services (Main Library)

The Psychology Resources pages provide links to a wide range of resources to facilitate course work and scholarship.

Contents --- Theses & Dissertations

The resources on this page can help graduate students through the entire cycle of the thesis/dissertation process: from the inception of the thesis or dissertation research through the submission process and the creation of the electronic thesis or dissertation (ETD).

Electronic Theses & Dissertations  (UC ETD) Help

Provides a link to the University of Cincinnati Graduate School with a detailed ETD submission timeline and a comprehensive FAQ page.

Theses & Dissertations Databases

Provides access to four databases -- two ProQuest dissertation literature databases, the OhioLINK ETD Center database (which can be searched by keyword or browsed by either author or institution), and a large international database of dissertations.

OhioLINK ETD Center and Open Access

This document provides a statistical overview of OhioLINK's ETD Center in the context of open access for scholarly research.

Need HELP with the dissertation process? (Electronic Resources)

Try these full-text ebooks and websites

Electronic Theses & Dissertations Help -- UC Graduate School

The Graduate School ETD Informaton Web site provides an ETD submission time line, submission requirements and an FAQ page that addresses a wide range of formatting, PDF creation and publishing questions.

ETD Help Desk
Location: 110 Van Wormer Hall
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH 45221
E-mail: gradhelpdesk@uc.edu
Phone: 513- 556-1496

Theses & Dissertations Databases

OhioLINK ETD Center and Open Access

Need help with the dissertation process? (Electronic Resources)

University of Cincinnati Libraries

PO Box 210033 Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0033

Phone: 513-556-1424

Contact Us | Staff Directory

University of Cincinnati

Alerts | Clery and HEOA Notice | Notice of Non-Discrimination | eAccessibility Concern | Privacy Statement | Copyright Information

© 2021 University of Cincinnati