Sage Data (formerly Data-Planet Statistical Datasets) provides easy access to an extensive repository of standardized and structured statistical data. ... With the ability to instantly chart, map, and compare billions of indicators at the county, MSA, census-tract, state, and country level, Data-Planet is revolutionizing statistical research.
Coverage: 1909 - present
Covers the industries of manufacturing, mining, and construction. Data on the web site begins with 1997. While the ASM predominantly focuses on manufacturing, it also includes construction information such as residential construction and sales as well as mining information by state/industry.
The Service Annual Survey is sampling of the service industries that includes: arts, healthcare, transportation, administration and support, waste management, professional and technical, rental and leasing, among others. Some of the archived reports on the web page go back to 1994.
Plunkett research online takes you directly to industry-specific research portals for the most important business sectors¸ from energy to e-commerce and retailing to financial services. Includes market research and trends analysis¸ glossaries¸ statistics¸ company profiles and contacts¸ and industry associations and organizations.
One of the best stock rating publications. Includes screening and rankings of 5000 stocks based on a variety of criteria including earnings estimates¸ appreciation potential¸ annual financial data¸ business ratios¸ timeliness and safety. Published monthly with weekly Internet updates. Coverage: current