The resources on this page can help graduate students through the entire cycle of the thesis/dissertation process: from the inception of the thesis or dissertation research through the submission process and the creation of the electronic thesis or dissertation (ETD).
Electronic Theses & Dissertations (UC ETD) Help
Provides a link to the University of Cincinnati Graduate School with a detailed ETD submission timeline and a comprehensive FAQ page.
Theses & Dissertations Databases
Provides access to two ProQuest dissertation literature databases and to the OhioLINK ETD Center. The ETD Center includes a database of all OhioLINK ETDs, which is searchable by keyword and browsable by either author or institution.
Provides three years of data for ETDs produced by all OhioLINK participating members.
Includes an infographic of ETD usage data by country.
The Graduate School ETD Informaton Web site provides an ETD submission time line, submission requirements and an FAQ page that addresses a wide range of formatting, PDF creation and publishing questions.
| Location: | 110 Van Wormer Hall University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH 45221 |
| E-mail: | gradhelpdesk@uc.edu |
| Phone: | 513- 556-1496 |
53,910 total ETDs.
53,113 total ETDs with full text (98.5%)
|
Institution |
Total ETDs |
ETDs with Full Text |
|
Antioch University |
370 |
370 |
|
Ashland University |
76 |
76 |
|
Bowling Green State University |
2,410 |
2,336 |
|
Case Western Reserve University |
3,594 |
3,592 |
|
Cedarville University |
13 |
13 |
|
Cleveland State University |
919 |
919 |
|
Defiance College |
50 |
50 |
|
John Carroll University |
9 |
9 |
|
Kent State University |
2,330 |
2,327 |
|
Malone University |
6 |
6 |
|
Marietta College |
145 |
145 |
|
Miami University |
2,929 |
2,920 |
|
Northeast Ohio Medical University |
3 |
3 |
|
Oberlin College |
447 |
447 |
|
Ohio Dominican University |
43 |
41 |
|
Ohio University |
4,592 |
4536 |
|
Otterbein University |
19 |
19 |
|
The Ohio State University |
20,398 |
20,398 |
|
Trinity Lutheran Seminary |
3 |
3 |
|
University of Akron |
2,407 |
2,406 |
|
University of Cincinnati |
8,358 |
7,720 |
|
University of Dayton |
651 |
648 |
|
University of Findlay |
2 |
2 |
|
University of Toledo |
1,846 |
1,846 |
|
Ursuline College |
17 |
17 |
|
Walsh University |
9 |
9 |
|
Wittenberg University |
52 |
52 |
|
Wright State University |
1,458 |
1,450 |
|
Xavier University |
143 |
143 |
|
Youngstown State University |
611 |
610 |
47,991 total ETDs.
47,204 total ETDs with full text (98.3%)
|
Institution |
Total ETDs |
ETDs with Full Text |
|
Antioch University |
303 |
303 |
|
Ashland University |
56 |
56 |
|
Bowling Green State University |
2,172 |
2,108 |
|
Case Western Reserve University |
3,272 |
3,270 |
|
Cedarville University |
13 |
13 |
|
Cleveland State University |
766 |
766 |
|
Defiance College |
50 |
50 |
|
John Carroll University |
9 |
9 |
|
Kent State University |
1,980 |
1,977 |
|
Marietta College |
138 |
138 |
|
Miami University |
2,699 |
2,690 |
|
Northeast Ohio Medical University |
2 |
2 |
|
Oberlin College |
389 |
389 |
|
Ohio Dominican University |
32 |
30 |
|
Ohio University |
4,322 |
4,266 |
|
Otterbein University |
8 |
8 |
|
The Ohio State University |
18,076 |
18,076 |
|
Trinity Lutheran Seminary |
1 |
1 |
|
University of Akron |
2,079 |
2,078 |
|
University of Cincinnati |
7,610 |
6,972 |
|
University of Dayton |
485 |
482 |
|
University of Toledo |
1,580 |
1,580 |
|
Ursuline College |
17 |
17 |
|
Walsh University |
5 |
5 |
|
Wittenberg University |
52 |
52 |
|
Wright State University |
1,286 |
1,278 |
|
Xavier University |
64 |
64 |
|
Youngstown State University |
525 |
524 |
40520 total ETDs.
39751 total ETDs with full text (98.1%)
|
Institution |
Total ETDs |
ETDs with Full Text |
|
akron |
1653 |
1652 |
|
antioch |
220 |
220 |
|
ashland |
37 |
37 |
|
auashbrook |
1 |
1 |
|
auhonors |
2 |
2 |
|
bgsu |
1829 |
1781 |
|
case |
2858 |
2856 |
|
cedar |
13 |
13 |
|
csu |
599 |
599 |
|
dayton |
288 |
285 |
|
def |
50 |
50 |
|
jcu |
7 |
7 |
|
kent |
1410 |
1409 |
|
ksuhonors |
87 |
86 |
|
ksuls |
2 |
2 |
|
marhonors |
27 |
27 |
|
marietta |
90 |
90 |
|
mco |
291 |
291 |
|
miami |
2051 |
2043 |
|
muhonors |
360 |
358 |
|
oberlin |
210 |
210 |
|
obgrad |
21 |
21 |
|
odu |
5 |
2 |
|
oduhonors |
11 |
11 |
|
ohiou |
3669 |
3621 |
|
osu |
15323 |
15323 |
|
otbn |
2 |
2 |
|
ouashonors |
3 |
3 |
|
ouhonors |
131 |
131 |
|
toledo |
926 |
926 |
|
U of Cincinnati |
6817 |
6175 |
|
urs |
17 |
17 |
|
uthonors |
12 |
12 |
|
walsh |
1 |
1 |
|
walshhonors |
1 |
1 |
|
witt |
3 |
3 |
|
wright |
962 |
955 |
|
wsupsych |
46 |
44 |
|
wuhonors |
40 |
40 |
|
xavier |
11 |
11 |
|
ysu |
434 |
433 |
