To find whether we have the report you need, try your industry search first on "Alacra" or "marketResearch.com". Once you identify the report that you need, look for the publisher of the report on the list below. If it is listed, connect to the publisher's website and search for that report.
BCC's market research reports explore major economic¸ scientific¸ and technological developments in industrial¸ pharmaceutical¸ and high technology organizations. Industry analysis and market forecasts for advanced materials¸ high-tech systems and components¸ nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the forefront of the company's expertise. (Saving reports works better than opening in browsers).
BizMiner provides industry analysis for 16¸000 lines of business in 300 U.S. markets. It covers financial profiles¸ financial ratios¸ profit and loss profiles¸ regional business profiles¸ local market research reports¸ and retail sales/square foot report.
FitchConnect provides users with credit research, credit ratings, macroeconomic and financial fundamental data, country risk research and indices, industry research, Financial Implied Ratings, and a curated news service.
USE THE TOP BOX FOR SEARCHING. Access the U.S. Commercial Service Market Research Library containing more than 100,000 industry and country-specific market reports, authored by our specialists working in overseas posts.
The Library Includes:
Country Commercial Guides (read latest “Doing Business In” guides)
Multilateral Development Bank Reports*
Insider Intelligence (formerly eMarketer) contains two main segments¸ 1) Market research on E-Business¸ E-commerce¸ and Online Marketing. Each report combines eMarketerâ€™s original analysis with aggregated data from leading market research firms¸ such as IDC¸ Gartner¸ Forrester¸ Yankee Group¸ government¸ non-profit¸ and academic sources. 2)The eStat portion of this database has statistics and graphs on Internet-related topics. Documents in the eStat Database are accessible by Basic and Advanced Search and browseable by subject and data (interactive chart).
First Research includes profiles for several hundred U.S. industries, with especially good coverage of small industries. Canadian and Global industries are also included. Each profile includes: overview, industry forecast, critical issues, business challenges, business trends, industry opportunities, executive insights, and financial information. Reports are updated quarterly. First Research also includes quarterly employment, real estate, and business trends for U.S. States.
Hoover's Online is a database of public and private company reports and Industry studies. Search by: Company name¸ Ticker symbol¸ Keyword Person's last name. UC has access also to the Members Only sections which includes the Hoovers in-depth Company Profiles where you will find sales leads¸ business contacts¸ investment ideas¸ financial information and competitive intelligence information including a list of competitiors.
NOTE: KNOWN ISSUE WITH ACCESS PROBLEMS; TRY A DIFFERENT BROWSER, CLEAR HISTORY AND/OR TRY AGAIN.
IBISWorld Industry Reports provide in-depth industry analysis for over 700 U.S. industries in all major U.S. industry sectors at the 5-digit level of NAICS . Reports are updated regularly¸ and contain: key statistics¸ market characteristics¸ segmentation¸ industry conditions¸ industry performance¸ key competitors¸ key factors¸ and industry outlook and forecast.
Coverage - Current
Produced by ICON Group International¸ a publisher of global market research and business intelligence¸ ICON Global Business Intelligence provides more than 70¸000 reports covering 25¸000 companies in 2¸000 industries in more than 200 countries.
Company¸ industry and country reports from Datamonitor. covers over 4000 industry profiles¸ 30¸000 companies within over 200 countries. Includes SWOT analysis for companies and Porter's Five Forces analysis for industries.Coverage: Current
MarketResearch.com Academic (formerly Freedonia) presents full-text market research reports. Two kinds of reports are available¸ full-blown "market research reports" and "Market Looks"¸ a 10-15 page data and graphics report on various markets. Topics range from beverages to food¸ and from healthcare to telecommunications.
Mergent Industry Reports provide regional coverage for North America and Asia-Pacific. Each report gives a summary and full analysis for the current environment¸ an industry profile¸ and market trends and outlook. The reports also include country analysis for these industries. Coverage: Current
(GMN) contains global market data including market size¸ market share¸ segmentation¸ along with supporting trend forecasts for thousands of consumer goods categories worldwide . GMN Uses a blend of primary and secondary research¸ enhanced by insights from Mintel. Coverage: Current
Market research reports primarily for the U.S. and covers a variety of sectors including beauty and personal¸ health and medical¸ electronic¸ consumer goods¸ lifestyles¸ travel and tourism¸ financial industry¸ internet industry¸ retail¸ and food & drink. Reports discuss market drivers¸ market size & trends¸ market segmentation¸ supply structure¸ advertising and promotion¸ retail distribution¸ consumer characteristics¸ and future and forecasts. Users will need to click on "I Agree" with the "Conditions of use" statement - each time they enter the database¸ and to establish and login into a profile with a UC e-mail address. Coverage: current
Includes sections on: Detailed market size data¸ Country marketing parameters¸ Marketing forecast data¸ Brand and company information¸ Business information sources¸ Marketing profiles¸ and Full text market analysis¸ International market intelligence reports¸ market direction reports¸ and Emerging market reports.
Plunkett research online takes you directly to industry-specific research portals for the most important business sectors¸ from energy to e-commerce and retailing to financial services. Includes market research and trends analysis¸ glossaries¸ statistics¸ company profiles and contacts¸ and industry associations and organizations.
Market research handbooks in sports, leisure, consumer, B2B, Healthcare, retail, entertainment and travel. Compiles, in one place, market data from many sources of information. Each of these comprehensive assessments includes market forecasts, sector trends, and statistics. In addition to in-depth analyses, handbooks include links to hundreds of websites for additional information.Coverage: Current
Sports Market Analytics, a service of SBRnet is a continuously updated source of full text articles providing news and market research information from sports industry sources. Includes international sporting goods equipment market reports for 35 countries¸ export and import statistics¸ trade magazine and newsletter pages dealing with finance¸ licensing¸ fashion¸ women's and youth sports¸ marketing¸ sponsorship¸ research reports¸ sports broadcasting¸ ratings and more. Coverage: Current
The S&P Industry Surveys¸ present individual reports on approximately 60 industries. the reports include data and analysis current environment¸ industry trends¸ how the industry operates¸ key industry ratios and statistics¸ and comparative company analysis within the industry. Coverage: 2001 - present