Both Page's Ohio Revised Code Annotated and Baldwin's Ohio Revised Code Annotated have annotated versions of the Ohio rules.
Page's Ohio Revised Code Annotated
Baldwin's Ohio Revised Code Annotated by
This set offers complete coverage of Ohio statutory law, supplemented by several editorial enhancements including extensive annotations to court and state agency decisions that construe or affect Ohio law. Annotations are drawn from reported Ohio court decisions, selected unreported Court of Appeals decisions, Ohio attorney general opinions, Ethics Commission decisions, federal cases, and decisions of state agencies. Also includes US and Ohio constitutions and court rules.
Ohio Rules of Court
Ohio Rules of Court AnnotatedAvailable on Westlaw: OH-RULES
The OH-RULES database database contains court rules governing state and local federal practice in Ohio. It includes Rules of Civil, Criminal, Juvenile, and Appellate Procedure, Rules of Evidence, Rules of Superintendence for Courts of Ohio, Rules for the Government of the Bar, and other selected state court rules. Local Rules of the Court of Claims, Supplemental Local Appellate Rules, selected local rules for Courts of Common Pleas are also included.
This database contains court rules governing state and local federal practice in Ohio. It includes Rules of Civil, Criminal, Juvenile, and Appellate Procedure, Rules of Evidence, Rules of Superintendence for Courts of Ohio, Rules for the Government of the Bar, and other selected state court rules. Local Rules of the Court of Claims, Supplemental Local Appellate Rules, selected local rules for Courts of Common Pleas are also included.
Both the USCA and the USCS have annotated versions of the federal rules, which include Advisory Committee notes.
United States Code in print
The United States Code is the official codification of the general and permanent laws of the United States. The Code was first published in 1926, and a new edition of the code has been published every six years since 1934. It is prepared by the Office of the Law Revision Counsel of the United States House of Representatives.The official code, titles 18 & 28 Appendix volumes contain unannotated rules.
Federal Criminal Code and Rules
Moore's Federal Rules Pamphlet
The 2010 Federal Rules Book by 
Law students & faculty only. Available on Westlaw. Rules appearing in the United States Code Annotated, including the most recent versions of the Federal Rules of Criminal Procedure, Rules for the Trial of Misdemeanors Before U.S. Magistrates, rules of habeas corpus applications under 28 U.S.C.A. ¤ 2254, and rules of habeas corpus motions under 28 U.S.C.A. ¤ 2255.
Available on Westlaw: FEDRLSEV
Federal Rules of Evidence, 3rd edition by Paul F. Rothstein
