Skip to main content
UC Logo
Libraries | Ask the Libraries

Hematology Oncology Resources

Online Full Text Journals

Search for Periodical Titles

Browse Periodicals by Subject

Browse Periodical Titles

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Search the Catalog for Print Journals and More

Browse for Hematology and Oncology Journals

Browse the Hematology journal titles.  Use the search boxes above to find either print journals (Search the Catalog) or online journals (Online Full Text Journals).

Browse the Oncology journal titles.  Use the search boxes above to find either print journals (Search the Catalog) or online journals (Online Full Text Journals).

Tools for locating full-text

  • When searching in an article database, find the "UC Article Linker" icon ("Find Full Text" in Google Scholar)

ArticleLinker icon

  • From Article Linker, check if your desired volume/issue is available online.  Otherwise, search for a print copy in the Library Catalog.
  • If not online or in print, submit an interlibrary loan (ILLiad) request.  ILLiad will automatically populate the request form with the journal article information. 
    • NOTE: First time ILLiad users will be prompted to fill in a profile. The "M number" is on your UC ID card in the upper left corner.  Enter the M number so it looks like this: M12345678.
  • Use Full Text Journals to search for full-text sources by journal title.
  • Search by journal title in the Library Catalog.

Configure Google Scholar for UC Libraries access

Enable Google Scholar to identify UC-licensed full-text of journal articles.  Access appears as a "Find Full-Text at UC" link.

  1. Go to Google Scholar
  2. Sign in to your Google account (or create one if needed)
  3. Click the icon in the upper left and select “Settings”
  4. Click on “Library Links”
  5. Search for "University of Cincinnati” and add.
  6. Check the box next to "The University of Cincinnati – Find Full-Text at UC” and click “Save”

LibKey Nomad - Browser Extension for Accessing Full-Text Faster

Link to available full text with one click by downloading the browser extension, LibKey Nomad. You will be prompted to log in with your UC username and password as needed.

When the browser extension is in place and full text is available, you will see “Download PDF”, “Article Link”, or “Manuscript Link”.

Download PDF

When full text may not be available at UC, you will see “Access Options”.

Access Options

Please note: When you see “Access Options”, locate the UC Article Linker button for that reference citation to ensure the best results in accessing existing full text or requesting the article.  The UC Article Linker button may be visible in the summary view or the full record view of the reference citation. Or the button may not be visible, instead you may see “Link to full text”.

UC Article Linker

The browser extension also works in Google Scholar once you have configured it for UC Libraries access.

University of Cincinnati Libraries

PO Box 210033 Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0033

Phone: 513-556-1424

Contact Us | Staff Directory

University of Cincinnati

Alerts | Clery and HEOA Notice | Notice of Non-Discrimination | eAccessibility Concern | Privacy Statement | Copyright Information

© 2019 University of Cincinnati