Skip to Main Content
Libraries |
Ask the Libraries
Libraries
Research Guides
UC Clermont Marcotte Library
Paralegal Studies
Legal Reference
Search
Paralegal Studies
Your library home for paralegal information and research at Clermont College.
About This Guide
Legal Reference
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Practice Manuals
Shepard's Citations
Ohio Legal Research
Federal Legal Research
Articles
Books
Newspapers
Media
Websites
Legal Citation
More Citation Styles
This link opens in a new window
Contact Me
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
American Jurisprudence
Provides coverage of all fields of American law – state and federal, civil and criminal, substantive and procedural. Access is limited to paralegal students only.
Dictionary of Legal Terms
by
Steven H. Gifis
Call Number: View Online
Black's Law Dictionary 11th Edition,
by
Bryan A. Garner (Editor)
Call Number: KF156 .B53 2019
A Dictionary of Law
by
Jonathan Law (Editor)
Call Number: View Online
Practice Manuals
Electronic Sources
Paralegal Advanced Competency Exam Study Manual
Call Number: View Online
Publication Date: 2020
Print Sources
Criminal Procedure
Call Number: KF9619 .C75 2015
Giannelli Snyder Rules of Evidence Handbook
Call Number: KFO540 .O35
Ohio Arrest, Search and Seizure
Call Number: KFO576.6 .K37
Sowald & Morganstern Domestic Relations Law
Call Number: KFO94 .S73 2009
West's Legal Environment of Business
Call Number: KF1600 .C76
Baldwin's Ohio Revised Code Annotated
Call Number: KFO30 1994 .A2
Current and updated in print at the Clermont College Library
<<
Previous:
About This Guide
Next:
Shepard's Citations >>
