Skip to main content
UC Logo
Libraries | Ask the Libraries

WISE (Women in Science and Engineering)

Selected resources in science, engineering, and medicine.

Online Full Text Journals

Search for Periodical Titles

 
[Retrieve the article you want or browse the contents of a journal] 

Browse Periodicals by Subject

Browse Periodical Titles

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Search the Catalog for Print Journals and More

Finding Full Text

Many databases available through UC provide links to the full text article. To find out if the full text is available from UC, look for the UC Article Linker icon UC Article Linker.

Request Articles and Books

Not at UC? Request it via the online request system ILLiad.

Log in with your UC central login.  First time users will be prompted to fill out a profile which will then automatically supply your information for any subsequent requests.

Questions?

Questions about research in your discipline?  Contact:

Ted Baldwin: Biology, Chemistry
Science & Engineering Libraries
556-4211 or ted.baldwin@uc.edu

Mark Chalmers: Engineering, Math, Physics
Science & Engineering Libraries
556-1452 or mark.chalmers@uc.edu

Hong Cheng: Engineering
Science & Engineering Libraries
556-5707 or hong.cheng2@uc.edu

Don Jason: Medical
Health Sciences Library
558-0725 or jasondn@ucmail.uc.edu

Emily Kean: Medical
Health Sciences Library
558-3849 or keaney@ucmail.uc.edu

Amy Koshoffer: Data Management
Research & Data Services
556-1310 or amy.koshoffer@uc.edu

Holly Prochaska: Earth Sciences
Geology-Mathematics-Physics Library
556-1389 or holly.prochaska@uc.edu

Edith Starbuck: Medical, Communication Sciences
Health Sciences Library
558-1433 or edith.starbuck@uc.edu

Maggie Patel: Business and Data Analytics
Langsam Library
556-1580 or patel2mx@mail.uc.edu 

University of Cincinnati Libraries

PO Box 210033 Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0033

Phone: 513-556-1424

Contact Us | Staff Directory

University of Cincinnati

Alerts | Clery and HEOA Notice | Notice of Non-Discrimination | eAccessibility Concern | Privacy Statement | Copyright Information

© 2019 University of Cincinnati