Civil Engineering, Architectural Engineering, and Construction Management Research Guide

Contains technical and professional content from the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) publications, including conference proceedings, journal articles, standards, and e-books. 

An engineering-focused database that includes journals, conference proceedings, dissertations, standards, books, and preprints. Content is sourced from publishers from around the world, including major engineering societies such as IEEE, ASME, SAE and ACM. 

Provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more.  

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources
from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to
1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all
content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved
searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and
annotated documents.

A comprehensive, multidisciplinary abstract and citation database that includes literature from the social sciences, physical sciences, health sciences and life sciences. Search and filter relevant information, monitor research trends, track newly published research and identify subject experts. Use the analytics tools to visualize, compare and export the data. 

Full-text access to high quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and other related technology disciplines. Includes IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards, in addition to books and educational courses.