Hoover's Online is a database of public and private company reports and Industry studies. Search by: Company name¸ Ticker symbol¸ Keyword Person's last name. UC has access also to the Members Only sections which includes the Hoovers in-depth Company Profiles where you will find sales leads¸ business contacts¸ investment ideas¸ financial information and competitive intelligence information including a list of competitiors.
The following services are available from Mergent online: Company data¸ Company data archive¸ International company data¸ International company data archive¸ U.S. & International Annual reports¸ Industry reports¸ Equity reports¸ Corporate Bond Portraits¸ and Expanded long-term debt. Coverage: Current
Standard and Poor's Net Advantage includes 10 major publications of S&P¸ The Outlook¸ Corporation Records¸ Mutual Funds¸ Bond Guide¸ Stock Guide¸ Divident Record¸ Stock Reports¸ Industry Surveys¸ Earnings Guide¸ and the Register of Corporations and Executives. The database is fully integrated¸ so that you can get a stock report on a company and then link to the other publications that have information on that company. Advanced searching is also available. Coverage: Current
The Value Line Research Center includes on-line access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks¸ mutual funds¸ options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Included databases are:Included are: The Value Line Investment Survey¸ The Value Line Investment Survey - Small and Mid-Cap Edition¸ The Value Line Mutual Fund Survey¸ The Value Line Daily Options Survey¸ The Value Line Special Situations Service¸ The Value Line Convertibles Survey and Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs).