CRCnetBASE provides full text access to over 1¸000 engineering¸ science¸ medical¸ and information technology reference books from CRC Press . The service consists of the following subject databases: CHEMnetBASE¸ ENGnetBASE¸ CivlEngineeringnetBASE¸ ElectricalEngineeringnetBASE¸ MechanicalEngineeringnetBASE¸ TelecommunicationsnetBASE¸ ENVIROnetBASE¸ FOODnetBASE¸ FORENSICnetBASE¸ InfoSECURITYnetBASE¸ ITknowledgenetBASE¸ LawEnforecementnetBASE¸ MATERIALSnetBASE¸ NeurosciencenetBASE¸ MATHnetBASE¸ NANOnetBASE¸ PHARMACEUTICALnetBASE¸ NUTRITIONnetBASE¸ and STATSnetBASE New books are added monthly.
Coverage from 2006-2020 with contributions from the following publishers - American Association of Petroleum Geologists, The Clay Mineral Society, The Geological Society of American, The Geological Society of London, The Mineral Society of Great Britain and Ireland, The University of Wyoming, SEMP, The Society for Sedimentary Geology, The Society of Economic Geologists, and the Society of Exploration Geophysicists.
Full-text access to high-quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics and related disciplines. Includes journals, magazines and standards published by IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and conference proceedings from both IEEE and the IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology).
Provides leading science and engineering books¸ conferences¸ and databases embedded with productivity tools in one online service. The Knovel product provides the ability to interact with the data¸ deep searchability¸ valuable subject collections through aggregation¸ and continuing expanding content. Approximately 500 books are included in the collection at the end of 2003.
A database for research that contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text from 2500+ journals and ebooks in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.