Couse's Ohio Form Book by
Featuring more than 1,000 official forms in topical format, the set also includes general commentary explaining the law governing the forms followed by tax commentary explaining state and federal tax laws. This set covers and is organized in accordance with the following general areas of practice: business law, commercial transactions, domestic relations, estate planning and probate, legal practice, professional relationships, and real property. Forms are thoroughly cross-referenced to related forms, with references to Page's Ohio Revised Code Annotated and Ohio cases, applicable federal statutes and cases, and relevant secondary materials.
Ohio Forms: Legal and Business by
Contains hundreds of predrafted forms, each with a companion explanation of relevant law. Ohio-specific forms cover every contingency, including real property, lease and consumer protection, contracts, personal property and business enterprises, assignments, estate planning, family law, nonprofit organizations, and the Uniform Commercial Code. Each chapter includes an overview, section descriptions, forms, tables, index, and cross-references to noteworthy articles. Research aids direct you to pertinent annotations, law reviews, and other legal sources. Forms are available in print and on disk.
Ohio Forms and Transactions by
The forms: Help you quickly draft any standard or customized form; Conform to current Ohio technology, statutes, and rules;
Act as checklists and contribute to accuracy, completeness, and proper terminology.
Content also includes hundreds of alternate and optional clauses, for easy and accurate revising.
Ohio Transaction Guide by
This 16-volume set provides practitioners with research tools, analyses, practice tips, checklists and forms pertaining to business entities, wills, trusts, and real estate, commercial and personal transactions in Ohio.
Anderson's Ohio Civil Practice with Forms by
Anderson's Ohio Civil Practice with Forms takes readers step-by-step from the beginning of an action through all appellate procedures. Topically organized, the text includes an explanation of substantive law, special proceedings under the Ohio Revised Code and other areas not covered by the Civil Rules.
Anderson's Ohio Civil Rules Practice with Forms by
Anderson's Ohio Civil Rules Practice with Forms is a desk reference that provides practicing attorneys and judges in Ohio a desk manual to find quick and accurate answers to procedural questions under the Civil Rules. The rules are discussed in an integrated way rather than in isolation in recognition of how an action is handled from commencement to judgment. This publication also includes the Ohio Rules of Civil Procedure and a comprehensive subject index.
Katz & Giannelli Criminal Law by
Katz & Giannelli Criminal Law covers all aspects of criminal procedure, from initial appearance to postconviction remedies, with special emphasis on constitutional and evidentiary issues. The authors have integrated the Rules of Criminal Procedure with revised code provisions, common-law precedent, and recent caselaw from Ohio, other states, and the federal system. Expert commentary is enhanced with convenient cross-references to all major related treatises. Forms are included in Vol. 4.
Klein Darling Civil Practice by
The rule-by-rule discussion combines expert analysis with practical guidance. Additionally, one volume contains more than 450 proven forms covering all facets of civil litigation.
Ohio Forms of Pleading and Practice by
Includes forms coverage of the Civil Rules, Appellate Procedure, Probate Practice, selected Special Proceedings, Criminal and Juvenile Rules and the Rules of Evidence, as well as the complete text of the Ohio Rules of Court. The complete text of each Rule is followed by the forms you need, along with annotations to relevant statutes, cases, rules and other related forms, along with comparisons to each rule's federal counterpart.
