Energy Law & Policy

Environment & Energy Report provides current, thorough coverage of clean energy, efficiency, and climate change legislation, regulation, policy, legal developments, and trends in the U.S. and internationally.

E & E Daily is the leading source of information for people who track environmental and energy action in Congress. The Daily covers everything that happens on Capitol Hill that relates to environmental and energy policy,including: hearings, markups, bill introductions, floor actions, positions of key legislators and interest groups and more.

The most effective way to track national environmental and energy action, Greenwire is a must read for anyone with a professional interest in environmental issues being debated today in every state, the White House,federal agencies (e.g. EPA, DOE, Department of Interior), the courts, the media,and around the globe, Each weekday, daily news briefings summarizes the most important environmental coverage from hundreds of print, broadcast and online sources. In addition to this coverage of the coverage, Greenwire includes original reporting from a staff of experienced journalists, giving a comprehensive understanding of every issue in detail.

Includes cases, statutes, regulations, legislative materials, drafting materials, secondary sources, emerging issues, and news.

Includes cases, statutes, regulations and other administrative materials, litigation reports, law reviews, secondary sources, news, forms and practice materials.