Full-text access to high quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and other related technology disciplines. Includes IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards, in addition to books and educational courses.
An engineering-focused database that includes journals, conference proceedings, dissertations, standards, books, and preprints. Content is sourced from publishers from around the world, including major engineering societies such as IEEE, ASME, SAE and ACM.
A comprehensive, multidisciplinary abstract and citation database that includes literature from the social sciences, physical sciences, health sciences and life sciences. Search and filter relevant information, monitor research trends, track newly published research and identify subject experts. Use the analytics tools to visualize, compare and export the data.
Knovel is an extensive, searchable online library of full-text content, including reference handbooks, conference proceedings and databases. Provides interactive tools such as tables, graphs and an extensive unit conversion tool that allow users to manipulate, analyze, and export data.
Includes the full-text collection of all Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books in the fields of computing and information technology.
Coverage: 2001-2024
A full-text database covering computing, technology, and engineering disciplines. Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. Provides indexing and abstracts for over 2,000 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection.
This database of electronic books published by the IET provides access to full-text electronic books across 12 specialist disciplines, covering all key areas of engineering and technology. IET Digital Library includes resources in the fields of automation, computer engineering, electrical-electronics engineering, energy engineering, mechanics, physics, radar-sonar-navigation technologies, renewable energy, robotics and telecommunications. All eBooks and chapters can be downloaded and are DRM-free.
InfoSci-Books includes full-text books and proceedings on the following topics: IT management¸ end user computing¸ data mining¸ knowledge management¸ e-commerce¸ multimedia databases¸ telecommunications¸ and distance learning in the following areas: Business Management; Computer Science; Education Technologies; Electronic Commerce; Environmental IS; Healthcare Information Systems; Information Systems; Library Science; Multimedia Information Systems; Public Information Systems; Social Science and Technologies. Coverage starts in 2000.
Access the complete collection of more than 3,000 eBooks from MIT Press. Subject areas covered include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.
Includes electronic books and videos in computer science, information technology, business and related fields from O'Reilly and other IT and business publishers. NOTE: First time, authorized UC users, need to register for an account at O'Reilly with their UC email address to access the site.
