Skip to main content
UC Logo
Libraries | Ask the Libraries

Teaching Activities and Lesson Plans

Your CECH Library guide to finding resources for teaching activities and lesson plans.

Welcome

This guide is organized by subject area and includes links to corresponding teaching activities and lesson plans, as well as selected subject-specific books for educators. The initial Teacher Handbooks section includes information on how to find these invaluable and practical resources in our print collection.

Additional subject areas covered in the Online Teaching Activities and Lesson Plans guide include:

  • Multidisciplinary
  • Art
  • ESL/Bilingual
  • English Language Arts
  • Health
  • Mathematics
  • Music
  • Physical Education
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • World Languages 

PK-12 Curriculum Materials and Resources in CECH Library

For a complete description of the PK-12 curriculum materials resources available to you in CECH Library's physical and digital collections, please visit the PK-12 Curriculum Materials and Resources guide below. It is also linked from the left navigation menu on this guide.

Off-Campus Access

For a shorter research session, click the databases and log into the individual database with your UC username and password.

If you need a longer research session or are looking for AnyConnect (VPN) please click the VPN login link. 

UC Access Only

University of Cincinnati Libraries

PO Box 210033 Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0033

Phone: 513-556-1424

Contact Us | Staff Directory

University of Cincinnati

Alerts | Clery and HEOA Notice | Notice of Non-Discrimination | eAccessibility Concern | Privacy Statement | Copyright Information

© 2019 University of Cincinnati