Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UC Logo
Libraries | Ask the Libraries

Romance Languages and Literatures

Ruben Dario Collection

UC Libraries holds an extensive collection of literary works by Rubén Darío, as well as critical texts. This collection can be accessed in the library catalog by searching as follows:

 

By keyword  “Rubén Darío Collection”

By author  “Darío, Rubén”

By subject  “Darío, Rubén”

Panama Collection

A collection of works by Panamanian authors including novels, books of short stories, books of essays, poetry, history, sociology, and books about the Panama Canal construction history donated by Enrique Jaramillo-Levi, Charles Phelps Taft Fellow and Visiting Writer during 2009, from the Universidad Tecnologica de Panama. These works were given in order to help expand knowledge and to have at hand a useful list of titles about Panama, including its culture and its writers, for the benefit of students, professors, and researchers at the University of Cincinnati.

 

Display a complete list of titles in this collection

 

Francophone Authors: Assia Djebar

The University of Cincinnati Libraries collection includes many works by Algerian author Assia Djebar. Search the library catalog by one or all of the following terms:

 

By keyword  “Assia Djebar”

By author  “Djebar, Assia”

By subject  “Djebar, Assia”

 

Consult the series Francophone cultures and literatures for studies of other Francophone authors.

University of Cincinnati Libraries

PO Box 210033 Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0033

Phone: 513-556-1424

Contact Us | Staff Directory

University of Cincinnati

Alerts | Clery and HEOA Notice | Notice of Non-Discrimination | eAccessibility Concern | Privacy Statement | Copyright Information

© 2019 University of Cincinnati