Skip to main content
UC Logo
Libraries | Ask the Libraries

Transportation

CEAS Library Resources in Transportation

Need help?  Ask a CEAS Librarian

Handbooks and Encyclopedias

HANDBOOKS AND ENCYCLOPEDIAS are located on the Reference shelves unless otherwise indicated.

Databases

DATABASES are electronic equivalents of printed indexes and abstracts. Some databases relevant to Transportation are:

Journals

JOURNALS are a good source of information on recent developments. Selected titles currently received by the CEAS Library are listed below.

Traffic Engineering and Control
Transport Policy (Available to OhioLink institutions on the Web)
Transportation (Available to OhioLink institutions on the Web)
Transportation Journal
Transportation Research Part A: Policy and Practice (Langsam) (HE192.5.T7) (Available to OhioLink institutions on the Web)
Transportation Research Part B: Methodological (Available to OhioLINK institutions on the Web)
Transportation Research Part C: Emerging Technologies (Available to OhioLINK institutions on the Web)
Transporation Research Part D: Transport and Environment (Available to OhioLINK institutions on the Web)
Transportation Research Part E: Logistics and Transportation Review (Available to OhioLINK institutions on the Web)
Transportation Science (Langsam) (HE331.T74)

Standards and Specifications

 

University of Cincinnati Libraries

PO Box 210033 Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0033

Phone: 513-556-1424

Contact Us | Staff Directory

University of Cincinnati

Alerts | Clery and HEOA Notice | Notice of Non-Discrimination | eAccessibility Concern | Privacy Statement | Copyright Information

© 2019 University of Cincinnati