Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UC Logo
Libraries | Ask the Libraries

Acquisition Guide to Streaming Video

Cheat Sheets

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NPHIL VPHIL UPHIL SPHIL
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes(Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NGEOL(GEO-MATH-PHYS) VGEOL(GEO-MATH-PHYS) NGEOL(GEO-MATH-PHYS) SGEOL(GEO-MATH-PHYS)
    YRICH(J&N Rich)(GEO-MATH-PHYS)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UGP GEOMATHPHYS Stacks
UGP2 GEOMATHPHYS Map Collection
UGP3 GEOMATHPHYS Observatory Collection
UGP4 GEOMATHPHYS Balinkin Collection
UGP5 GEOMATHPHYS Caster Collection
UGPA GEOMATHPHYS Atlas
UGPB GEOMATHPHYS Rare Books
UGPC GEOMATHPHYS C.U. Collection
UGPD GEOMATHPHYS Guidebooks
UGPE GEOMATHPHYS Folio
UGPG GEOMATHPHYS Government Docs
UGPJ GEOMATHPHYS Journals
UGPM GEOMATHPHYS Microforms
UGPO GEOMATHPHYS Oversize
UGPP GEOMATHPHYS Current Periodicals
UGPR GEOMATHPHYS Reference
UGPV GEOMATHPHYS Reserve Open
UGPVK GEOMATHPHYS Reserve Closed
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
HHGPM (General) HHGPA (General Approval) HHGPN (General) HHGPS (General Serials)
HHAUM (Rothenberg) HALHA (Allied Health) HBERN (Bernstein)  
HHRCM (Rockhill)   HDANN (Danridge)  
HINGU (Judy Ingraham)   HHACN (Hachen)  
HNGM (Nursing)   HHLON (Logan)  
    HHOLN (Holmes)  
    HHPLN (Pleatman)  
    HHRCN (Rockhill)  
    HHRM (Rothenberg)  
    HHRZN (Heiney-Rathweg)  
    HINGN (Judy Ingraham)  
    HKREM (Kretschmar)  
    HPHN (Pharmacy)  
    HSIVN (Siler Venton Memorial)  
    HSLEN (Levi)  
    HYSTN (Striker)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
HHBRO Health Science Browse Room
HHRSH Health Science Roth
HHSER Health Science Serials
HHSTK Health Science Stacks
HINT Internet
HYSER Winkler Center Serials
HYT Winkler Center Storage

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NHIST VHIST UHIST SHIST
    YFLOU(Lowenheim)  
    YRUBU(Urban) YURBS(Urban)
    YURBN(Urban NS)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes (Destinations)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NHUMS(CECH Professional Education) VHUMS(CECH Professional Education) UHUMS(CECH Professional Education) SHUMS(CECH Professional Education)
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UCRL Professional Education Media
UCRE Professional Education
UCRR Reference
UCRV Reserves
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NCEIT VCEIT UCEIT SCEIT
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UCRE Professional Education
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NJUDA VJUDA UJUDA SJUDA
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NLREF VLREF ULREF SLREF
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NLATA VLATA ULATA SLATA
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NLING VLING ULING SLING
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NMATH(GEO-MATH-PHYS) VMATH(GEO-MATH-PHYS) UMATH(GEO-MATH-PHYS) SMATH(GEO-MATH-PHYS)
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UGP GEOMATHPHYS Stacks
UGP2 GEOMATHPHYS Map Collection
UGP3 GEOMATHPHYS Observatory Collection
UGP4 GEOMATHPHYS Balinkin Collection
UGP5 GEOMATHPHYS Caster Collection
UGPA GEOMATHPHYS Atlas
UGPB GEOMATHPHYS Rare Books
UGPC GEOMATHPHYS C.U. Collection
UGPD GEOMATHPHYS Guidebooks
UGPE GEOMATHPHYS Folio
UGPG GEOMATHPHYS Government Docs
UGPJ GEOMATHPHYS Journals
UGPM GEOMATHPHYS Microforms
UGPO GEOMATHPHYS Oversize
UGPP GEOMATHPHYS Current Periodicals
UGPR GEOMATHPHYS Reference
UGPV GEOMATHPHYS Reserve Open
UGPVK GEOMATHPHYS Reserve Closed
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
    TMEDI  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NMIDE VMIDE UMIDE SMIDE
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes(Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NGEOG(GEO-MATH-PHYS) VGEOG(GEO-MATH-PHYS) NGEOG(GEO-MATH-PHYS) SGEOG(GEO-MATH-PHYS)
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UGP GEOMATHPHYS Stacks
UGP2 GEOMATHPHYS Map Collection
UGP3 GEOMATHPHYS Observatory Collection
UGP4 GEOMATHPHYS Balinkin Collection
UGP5 GEOMATHPHYS Caster Collection
UGPA GEOMATHPHYS Atlas
UGPB GEOMATHPHYS Rare Books
UGPC GEOMATHPHYS C.U. Collection
UGPD GEOMATHPHYS Guidebooks
UGPE GEOMATHPHYS Folio
UGPG GEOMATHPHYS Government Docs
UGPJ GEOMATHPHYS Journals
UGPM GEOMATHPHYS Microforms
UGPO GEOMATHPHYS Oversize
UGPP GEOMATHPHYS Current Periodicals
UGPR GEOMATHPHYS Reference
UGPV GEOMATHPHYS Reserve Open
UGPVK GEOMATHPHYS Reserve Closed
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NPHYS(GEO-MATH-PHYS) VPHYS(GEO-MATH-PHYS) UPHYS(GEO-MATH-PHYS) SPHYS(GEO-MATH-PHYS)
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UEN CEAS Stacks
UENJ CEAS Journals
UENM CEAS Microforms
UENR CEAS Reference
UENV CEAS Reserves
UGP GEOMATHPHYS Stacks
UGPJ GEOMATHPHYS Journals
UGPP GEOMATHPHYS Current Periodicals
UGPR GEOMATHPHYS Reference
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NPOLS VPOLS UPOLS SPOLS
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NPSYC VPSYC UPSYC SPSYC
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NPROF VPROF UPROF SPROF
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NLANG VLANG ULANG SLANG
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes(Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NSOCW(CECH Professional Education) VSOCW(CECH Professional Education) USOCW(CECH Professional Education) SSOCW(CECH Professional Education)
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UCRL Professional Education Media
UCRE Professional Education
UCRR Reference
UCRV Reserves
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NSOC VSOC USOC SSOC
    YHINU(Hinman Memorial)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NSPAN VSPAN USPAN SSPAN
  VLABS    
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NTHTR VTHTR UTHTR STHTR
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NWOMS VWOMS UWOMS SWOMS
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NSLAV VSLAV USLAV SSLAV
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NCOMA VCOMA UCOMA SCOMA
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NANTH VANTH UANTH SANTH
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
    UARCH(Archives & Rare Books) SARCH(Archives & Rare Books)
    YRANU(Ransohoff)(Archives & Rare Books)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UAR ARB Stacks
UARB ARB Rare Books
UARBI ARB Rare Book Incun
UARBL ARB Rare Book Liv
UARBO ARB Rare Book Oversize
UARC ARB C.U. Coll.
UARCO ARC C.U. Oversize
UARF ARB Fick
UARFO ARB Fick Oversize
UARH ARB Textbooks Historical
UARP ARB
UARR ARB Reference
UARRO ARB Reference Oversize
UART ARB Storage

 

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NCAS(Engineering & Applied Science) VCAS(Engineering & Applied Science) UCAS(Engineering & Applied Science) SCAS(Engineering & Applied Science)
    YDAYU(Engineering & Applied Science) YDAYS(Engineering & Applied Science)
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UEN CEAS Stacks
UENJ CEAS Journals
UENM CEAS Microforms
UENR CEAS Reference
UENV CEAS Reserves
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NASIA VASIA UASIA SASIA
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NBIOL (GEO-MATH-PHYS) VBIOL(GEO-MATH-PHYS) UBIOL(GEO-MATH-PHYS) SBIOL(GEO-MATH-PHYS)
Location Codes
Code Library Location
Non-Circulating Materials  
UCB CHEMBIOL stacks
UCBH CHEMBIOL Herbarium
UCBJ CHEMBIOL journals
UCBM CHEMBIOL Microform
UCBO CHEMBIOL Oversized
UCBR CHEMBIOL Reference
UCBUD CHEMBIOL DVD
UCBUV CHEMBIOL Video
UCBU CHEMBIOL CD-ROM
UCBV CHEMBIOL Reserves
Circulating Material  
UGP GEO-MATH-PHYS Stacks
UGPM GEO-MATH-PHYS Microforms
UGPO GEO-MATH-PHYS Oversized
UGPR GEO-MATH-PHYS Reference
UGPU GEO-MATH-PHYS A-V collection
UGPV GEO-MATH-PHYS Reserves Open
UGPVK GEO-MATH-PHYS Reserves Closed
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam Stacks

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NBUSA VBUSA UBUSA SBUSA
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize
ZLABU Langsam Business (Serials)

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NCCM(CCM Reading Room) VCCM(CCM Reading Room / Langsam Stacks) UCCM(CCM Reading Room) SCCM(CCM Journals)
  VCCFI(T.Front)(CCM Reading Room)    
  VCNFI(Arkiv Music CD)(CCM Media)    
  VCCHI(Harrassowitz)(CCM Reading Room)    
    XCCMU(CCM Reading Room)  
    YSVIT(SAI Multimedia)(CCM Media)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UCM CCM Stacks
UCMJ CCM Journals
UCMR CCM Reference
UCMV CCM Reserves
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NCEIT VCEIT UCEIT SCEIT
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UCRE Professional Education
UCRUK K-12 Mixed Material
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NCHEM (GEOMATHPHYS) VCHEM (GEOMATHPHYS) UCHEM(GEOMATHPHYS) SCHEM (GEOMATHPHYS)
    YOESU(Oesper) YOESS(Oesper)
    YELSU(Oesper)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UCB CHEMBIOL Stacks
UCBB CHEMBIOL Oesper Stacks
UCCBJ CHEMBIOL Oesper Journals
UCBR CHEMBIOL Reference
UGP GEOMATHPHYS Stacks
UGPJ GEOMATHPHYS Journals
UGPP GEOMATHPHYS Current Periodicals
UGPR GEOMATHPHYS Reference
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NCLAS VCLAS UCLAS  
  YSEAI(Semple Amalivre) YSEMU(Semple) YSEMS (Semple)
  YSECI(Semple Casalini) YSEMT(Semple/N)  
  YSEHI(Semple Harrassowitz) YSEMN(Semple/NS)  
  YSEPI(Semple Puvill)    
    YSMGU(Semple Modern Greek) YSMGS(Semple Modern Greek)
    YDAJU(Jordon)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UCRL Classics Stacks
UCL2 Classics Maps
UCLB Classics Rare Books
UCLBO Classics Rare Book Oversize
UCLD Classics Reading Room
UCLE Classics elephant
UCLEO Classics elephant Oversize
UCLG Classics Modern Greek
UCLGF Classics Modern Greek Oversize
UCLGJ Classics Modern Greek
UCLGO Classics Modern Greek Oversize
UCLJ Classics Journals
UCLL Classics Paleography
UCLLE Classics Paleography Elephant
UCLLO Classics Paleography Oversize
UCLM Classics Microforms
UCLN Classics Current Journals
UCLO Classics Oversize
UCLP Classics
UCLR Classics Reference
UCLRE Classics Reference Elephant
UCLRI Classics Reference Index
UCLRO Classics Reference Oversize
UCLU Classics A-V Collection
UCLUC Classics A-V Cassette
UCLV Classics Reserves
UINT Internet Resource

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
    YLECU  
    YLECN  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAH Langsam Cohen
ULAHO Langsam Cohen Oversize
ULAHT Langsam Latest in Cohen
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NCOMP (Engineering & Applied Science) VCOMP(Engineering & Applied Science) UCOMP(Engineering & Applied Science) SCOMP(Engineering & Applied Science)
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UEN CEAS Stacks
UENJ CEAS Journals
UENM CEAS Microforms
UENR CEAS Reference
UENV CEAS Reserves
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NAFRO VAFRO UAFRO SAFRO
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NCRMJ VCRMJ UCRMJ SCRMJ
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NDAAP VDAAP UDAAP SDAAP
    UARTB  
    XALTU(Alter)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UDA DAAP Stacks
UDAB DAAP Special Collections
UDACD DAAP CD-ROM
UDAE DAAP Elephant
UDAM Langsam Micro Art & Arch.
UDAO DAAP Oversize
UDAR DAAP Reference
UDARE DAAP Reference Elephant
UDARI DAAP Reference Index
UDARO DAAP Reference Oversize
UDARP DAAP Picture Reference
UDASB DAAP Small Book
UDAT DAAP Storage
UDATE DAAP Storage Elephant
UDATO DAAP Storage Oversize
UDAU DAAP Video
UDAV DAAP Reserves
UINT Internet Resource

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NDOCS   UDOCS SDOCS
    YNDCU(ILL Documents)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NEDUE (CECH Professional Education) VEDUE (CECH Professional Education) UCRCE (CECH Professional Education) SEDUC (CECH Professional Education)
NEDUC (Langsam) VEDUC (Langsam) UEDUC (Langsam) SEDUC (Langsam)
NCRCL (Children's / YA) VCRCL (Children's / YA) UCRCL (Children's / YA) SCRCL (K-12 Mags)
    UKRET (Kretschmer endowment fund)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UCRB Teacher Handbooks
UCRC Children YA Books
UCRCO Children YA Oversize
UCRDH Curriculum Guides Historical
UCRE Professional Education
UCRL Professional Education Media
UCRR CECH Reference
UCRUE K-12 Electronic
UCRUK K-12 Mixed Materials
UCRR Reference
UCRV CECH Reserves
UCRX Textbooks
UCRXH Textbooks Historical
UCRKR Kretschmer
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAM Langsam Microfiche

 

Fund Codes(Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
    UELLG(Elliston) YELIS(Elliston)
    YELIU(Elliston)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UEL Elliston Stacks
UELA Elliston Anthology
UELB Elliston Rare Book
UELC Elliston Cassette
UELP Elliston
UELR Elliston Reference

 

 

Fund Codes (Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NENGR(Engineering & Applied Science) VENGR(Engineering & Applied Science) UENGR(Engineering & Applied Science) SENGR(Engineering & Applied Science)
    YARMU(Armstrong)(Engineering & Applied Science) YARMS(Armstrong)(Engineering & Applied Science)
    YBOTU (Bott Fund)(Engineering & Applied Science) YBOTS (Bott Fund)(Engineering & Applied Science)
    YKRUU (Krugg Fund)(Engineering & Applied Science)  
    YTERU (Terry Fund)(Engineering & Applied Science) YTERS (Terry Fund)(Engineering & Applied Science)
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UEN CEAS Stacks
UENJ CEAS Journals
UENM CEAS Microforms
UENR CEAS Reference
UENV CEAS Reserves
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NENGL VENGL UENGL SENGL
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NFREN VFREN UFREN SFREN
  VFAUX(Amalivre)    
    YHFRU(Hillebrand)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes(Destination)
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NENVI(GEO-MATH-PHYS) VENVI(GEO-MATH-PHYS) NENVI(GEO-MATH-PHYS) SENVI(GEO-MATH-PHYS)
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UGP GEOMATHPHYS Stacks
UGP2 GEOMATHPHYS Map Collection
UGP3 GEOMATHPHYS Observatory Collection
UGP4 GEOMATHPHYS Balinkin Collection
UGP5 GEOMATHPHYS Caster Collection
UGPA GEOMATHPHYS Atlas
UGPB GEOMATHPHYS Rare Books
UGPC GEOMATHPHYS C.U. Collection
UGPD GEOMATHPHYS Guidebooks
UGPE GEOMATHPHYS Folio
UGPG GEOMATHPHYS Government Docs
UGPJ GEOMATHPHYS Journals
UGPM GEOMATHPHYS Microforms
UGPO GEOMATHPHYS Oversize
UGPP GEOMATHPHYS Current Periodicals
UGPR GEOMATHPHYS Reference
UGPV GEOMATHPHYS Reserve Open
UGPVK GEOMATHPHYS Reserve Closed
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NGERM VGERM UGERM SGERM
  VGEHI(Harrassowitz)    
    YHGEU(Hillebrand)  
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

Fund Codes
Slips Approvals Firm Serial
NGENL VGENL UGENL SGPER
Location Codes
Code Library Location
UINT Internet
ULA Langsam
ULAM Langsam Microfiche
ULAR Langsam Reference
ULAVK Langsam Reserves
ULAVM Langsam Media
ULAO Langsam Oversize

 

 

University of Cincinnati Libraries

PO Box 210033 Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0033

Phone: 513-556-1424

Contact Us | Staff Directory

University of Cincinnati

Alerts | Clery and HEOA Notice | Notice of Non-Discrimination | eAccessibility Concern | Privacy Statement | Copyright Information

© 2021 University of Cincinnati