This is a list of 388 titles classified under "criminal justice, penology and junvenile delinquency" from our aggregator of full journals (Serials Solutions). Most titles include multiple providers from which you may select.
Browse UC journals by subject or journal title, and read the articles full-text. Build and organize your private collection of journals for review on a frequent basis, and download the Browzine APP to sync all of your devices. For a more complete description see: http://guides.libraries.uc.edu/browzine.
Journalytics provides article submission information for over 11,000 research journals, including analytics such as impact factors and altmetrics scores. Predatory Reports notes journals identified as engaging in deceptive, fraudulent, and/or predatory practices. (This database was formerly known as Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities.)
UC has access only to Journalytics
InCites: Journal Citation Reports offers a systematic¸ objective means to critically evaluate the world's leading journals¸ with quantifiable¸ statistical information based on citation data. By compiling articles - cited references¸ Journal Citation Reports helps to measure research influence and impact at the journal and category levels¸ and shows the relationship between citing and cited journals.
Literary Market Place (LMP) is the directory of America and Canadian book publishing. For more than 50 years¸ LMP has been the resource consulted by practically everyone looking for industry data--whether they are publishing professional¸ authors¸ industry watchers¸ or those seeking to gain entry into the world of publishing.
Ulrichsweb is an easy to search source of detailed information on more than 300¸000 periodicals (also called serials) of all types: academic and scholarly journals¸ e-journals¸ peer-reviewed titles¸ popular magazines¸ newspapers¸ newsletters¸ and more. Ulrichsweb covers more than 900 subject areas. Ulrich's records provide data points such as ISSN¸ publisher¸ language¸ subject¸ abstracting & indexing coverage¸ full-text database coverage¸ tables of contents¸ and reviews written by librarians.