Credo Reference is a ready-reference solution for learners and librarians. Its full-text¸ aggregated content covers every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference materials. The content is enriched with images¸ sound files¸ maps and customizable data tables.
Coverage: varies
InfoSci-Books includes full-text books and proceedings on the following topics: IT management¸ end user computing¸ data mining¸ knowledge management¸ e-commerce¸ multimedia databases¸ telecommunications¸ and distance learning in the following areas: Business Management; Computer Science; Education Technologies; Electronic Commerce; Environmental IS; Healthcare Information Systems; Information Systems; Library Science; Multimedia Information Systems; Public Information Systems; Social Science and Technologies. Coverage starts in 2000.
Includes electronic books and videos in computer science, information technology, business and related fields from O'Reilly and other IT and business publishers. NOTE: First time, authorized UC users, need to register for an account at O'Reilly with their UC email address to access the site.
SAGE Research Methods is a research methods tool created to help researchers¸ faculty and students with their research projects. SAGE Research Methods links over 100¸000 pages of SAGE's book¸ journal and reference content with advanced search and discovery tools. Researchers can explore methods concepts to help them design research projects¸ understand particular methods or identify a new method¸ conduct their research¸ and write up their findings. Since SAGE Research Methods focuses on methodology rather than disciplines¸ it can be used across the social sciences¸ health sciences¸ and more.
Includes abstracts, tables of contents, and full text from 2500+ journals and ebooks in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.
Search either of the catalogs below to find available books in UC's libraries or in any of the libraries in the OhioLINK consortium, or try Summon, our new Google-like comprehensive search engine for the UC libraries collections, including journal and newspaper articles, books, government documents videos and more.
