Skip to Main Content
Law Reviews & Journals
ACTEC Law Journal (Westlaw)
The American College of Trust and Estate Counsel Law Journal explores tax, trust and estate topics in depth and deals with the practical consequences and applications of the rapidly changing rules in these areas of law. Full coverage begins with 2007 (vol. 33).
All Estate, Gift & Trust Law Reviews and Journals (Lexis)
Contains law review and journal articles pertaining to estate, gift & trust law.
Elder Law Journal (Westlaw)
The Elder Law Journal publishes manuscripts which not only address policy decisions, but also guide practicing attorneys. Full coverage begins with 1993 (vol. 1).
Estate Planning & Community Property Law Journal (Westlaw)
The EPJ contains scholarly articles written by national and international experts in the fields of estate planning, community property, and related legal topics. Full coverage begins with 2009 (vol. 2).
Experience (Westlaw)
Experience is the magazine of the ABA Senior Lawyers Division. Articles focus on elder law, broadly defined, as well as other topics of interest, including those related to politics, history, culture, travel, and the arts. Selected coverage Begins with 1996 (vol. 7 ).
NAELA Journal (Westlaw)
NAELA Journal publishes substantive articles that discuss significant Elder and Special Needs Law topics. Full coverage begins with 1999 (vol. 12-Wtr).
Probate & Property (Westlaw)
Designed to provide lawyers with up-to-date, practical information regarding real estate, wills, trusts and estate planning to help better serve clients. Selected coverage begins with 1987 (vol. 1).
Quinnipiac Probate Law Journal (Westlaw)
Each issue includes student notes and case comments, opinions from probate courts in Connecticut and other jurisdictions across the country, and scholarly articles by judges or practitioners. Selected coverage begins with 1989 (vol. 4), Full coverage begins with 1993 (vol. 8).
Real Property, Trust, & Estate Law Journal (Westlaw)
The RPTE Law Journal is a scholarly law review journal published three times annually by the Real Property, Trust and Estate Law Section of the ABA with assistance from the University of South Carolina School of Law. Selected coverage begins with 1982 (vol. 17).
News
All Estate,Gift & Trust Law News (Lexis)
Contains all available news content pertaining to estate, gift & trust law.
News (Westlaw)
Allnews plus Wires with Reuters contains newspapers, magazines, journals, newsletters, television and radio transcripts, plus newswires. Coverage varies by source.
