Research Guides: Employment & Labor Law Research Guide: Current Events

Summon

ABA Journal Blawg Directory A comprehensive directory of more than 4,500 continually updated law blogs.
Justia BlawgSearch Lists blawgs by categories.
Screw You Guys, I'm Going Home Labor and employment blawg by attorney Donna Ballman.
Workplace Prof Blog Blog addressing employment and labor law.

All Labor & Employment Law News (Lexis) Contains all available news content pertaining to labor & employment law.
Construction Labor News (Bloomberg) Construction Labor News provides the latest news coverage of key labor and employment issues critical to all segments — including union, non-union, or dual shop.
Daily Labor Report (Bloomberg) Daily Labor Report is the premier resource that the nation’s foremost labor and employment professionals rely on for authoritative, analytical coverage of top labor and employment news. Daily Labor Report covers everything: Congress, court cases, the Department of Labor, NLRB, EEOC and other government agencies, state and local laws and actions, union organizing, economic news and much more.
Employment Law Information Network An employment law portal which provides links to employment law-related federal and state resources, including full-text articles.
Occupational Safety News (Bloomberg) Provides full news coverage and documentation of federal and state workplace safety and health programs, standards, legislation, regulations, enforcement, and court and agency decisions.