AdForum containts over 110¸000 ads from over 100 countries produced in the last 10 years with an emphasis on notable and award winning creative work. AdForum has ads from all media types (TV¸ print¸ billboard¸ radio¸ case studies interactive) and all ads are viewable in a high resolution video player that includes zoom-in functionality and full screen viewing on print ads. A large number of these ads also include full production credits. An advanced search tool allows users to find the ads they need quite easily.
Coverage: 2000 - present
Business database with full text for over 3¸600 serials¸ including over 1¸000 peer-reviewed business journals. Additional full text¸ non-journal content includes financial data¸ books¸ monographs¸ major reference works¸ book digests¸ conference proceedings¸ case studies¸ investment research reports¸ industry reports¸ market research reports¸ country reports¸ company profiles¸ SWOT analyses and more.
Coverage: 1886 - present
Insider Intelligence (formerly eMarketer) contains two main segments¸ 1) Market research on E-Business¸ E-commerce¸ and Online Marketing. Each report combines eMarketerâ€™s original analysis with aggregated data from leading market research firms¸ such as IDC¸ Gartner¸ Forrester¸ Yankee Group¸ government¸ non-profit¸ and academic sources. 2)The eStat portion of this database has statistics and graphs on Internet-related topics. Documents in the eStat Database are accessible by Basic and Advanced Search and browseable by subject and data (interactive chart).
Plunkett research online takes you directly to industry-specific research portals for the most important business sectors¸ from energy to e-commerce and retailing to financial services. Includes market research and trends analysis¸ glossaries¸ statistics¸ company profiles and contacts¸ and industry associations and organizations.
Simmons Insights is a consumer intelligence and discovery platform that provides marketers with faster access to actionable consumer insights. Powered by Simmons Smart Search, the most comprehensive consumer intelligence search engine, this new platform allows users to mine through 250,000+ consumer behaviors in seconds, helping to accelerate the development of brand consumer messaging, cross-channel marketing, and media planning tactics.
SimplyAnalytics (formerly SimplyMap) is a web-based mapping application to create professional quality, interactive thematic maps and reports using thousands of U.S. demographic, business, and marketing variables. Select, sort, and compare data across multiple geographic locations and create custom reports exportable to spreadsheets. First time users must create an account to login.