If you're looking for scholarly articles, conference papers, technical reports, and industry news, etc., use the following recommended databases. UC authentication is required. Please contact your librarian if you need help locating information from them.
Finding Full Text
Many databases available through UC provide links to the full text article. To find out if the full text is available from UC, look for the UC Article Linker icon.
Databases
MathSciNet is the authoritative gateway to scholarly mathematics literature from the American Mathematical Society. It includes expert reviews, author profiles, and citation information on articles, books, journals, and authors.
Not able to find the full text? Make an Interlibrary Loan request
With your UC account, you can read ebooks anywhere and anytime.
Provides access to essential scholarly eBooks across science, medicine, technology, humanities and social sciences. The eBooks collection include every type of publication from brief to major reference work.
Wiley Online Library provides full text access to over 22,000 eBooks and 1,600 journals covering Engineering, Chemistry, Math, Earth Sciences, Material Science, Computer Science, the Social Sciences and Humanities.
Full-text of thousands of e-books and technical handbooks in engineering, technology, science, bioscience, medicine and business published by Taylor & Francis and its imprints: CRC Press, Routledge, Apple Academic Press. The CRCNetBase e-book collections are included in this database.
