Click on a title to find issues of the selected journals below. On the web page that opens, choose an article database that covers the time period you wish to browse.
Specific journals listed by topic -- anti-racism; ASL and d/Deaf studies, content-subject areas; early, middle, and secondary ed; gifted education; instructional design and technology, special education; and TEFL and TESOL -- are available via sub-pages in the left navigation.
Journalytics provides article submission information for over 11,000 research journals, including analytics such as impact factors and altmetrics scores. Predatory Reports notes journals identified as engaging in deceptive, fraudulent, and/or predatory practices. (This database was formerly known as Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities.)
UC has access only to Journalytics
An annual report on the citation impact of a defined set of journals at a given moment in time. Evaluate journals with a multidimensional view of a journal’s impact and influence. View citation metrics, including the Journal Impact Factor and Journal Citation Indicator, alongside descriptive open access statistics and contributor information.
Ulrichsweb is an easy to search source of detailed information on more than 300¸000 periodicals (also called serials) of all types: academic and scholarly journals¸ e-journals¸ peer-reviewed titles¸ popular magazines¸ newspapers¸ newsletters¸ and more. Ulrichsweb covers more than 900 subject areas. Ulrich's records provide data points such as ISSN¸ publisher¸ language¸ subject¸ abstracting & indexing coverage¸ full-text database coverage¸ tables of contents¸ and reviews written by librarians.
