Environmental Law & Policy

Coverage of environmental news from courts, Congress, federal agencies, state legislatures, industry, and environmental organizations.

E & E Daily is the leading source of information for people who track environmental and energy action in Congress. The Daily covers everything that happens on Capitol Hill that relates to environmental and energy policy,including: hearings, markups, bill introductions, floor actions, positions of key legislators and interest groups and more. Access via Lexis.

The Environmental Law Reporter is an essential online research tool edited by attorneys that provides the most-often cited analysis of environmental, sustainability, natural resources, energy, toxic tort, and land use law and policy.

The most effective way to track national environmental and energy action, Greenwire is a must read for anyone with a professional interest in environmental issues being debated today in every state, the White House,federal agencies (e.g. EPA, DOE, Department of Interior), the courts, the media,and around the globe, Each weekday, daily news briefings summarizes the most important environmental coverage from hundreds of print, broadcast and online sources. In addition to this coverage of the coverage, Greenwire includes original reporting from a staff of experienced journalists, giving a comprehensive understanding of every issue in detail. Access via Lexis.

Law 360 provides breaking news, in-depth features, and expert analysis on the latest issues in environmental law. Access via Lexis.