Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UC Logo
Libraries | Ask the Libraries

Sociology -- Resources & Services (Main Library)

The Sociology Resources Portal provides links to a wide range of resources to facilitate course work, scholarship and career development.

Teaching & Curricula for Sociology -- Ebsco RSS Feed

Articles have been generated from SocIndex, the primary research literature database for sociology.   Most of these articles are available in full text for UC students, faculty and staff.  Click on the article title link below and then once the full record is displayed click on either the PDF icon for direct access to full text, or click on the   button to check for full text availability in the UC Libraries' collection.

Loading ...

Faculty Guidelines for Electronic Reserves (E-Reserves)

Information & Guidelines Reserves

This web page provides contact information and guidelines for placing items on Reserves for students.   The page also enables students or faculty to search for items placed on traditional reserves, i.e., items placed on Reserves in various libraries.

Blackboard

Blackboard

Ensure your students have direct access to library resources related to their assignments.  Click on the "Blackboard" link above or go to the "Blackboard" tab on the navagation bar on the left to learn how to integrate library resources into your Blackboard course shell.

University of Cincinnati Libraries

PO Box 210033 Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0033

Phone: 513-556-1424

Contact Us | Staff Directory

University of Cincinnati

Alerts | Clery and HEOA Notice | Notice of Non-Discrimination | eAccessibility Concern | Privacy Statement | Copyright Information

© 2021 University of Cincinnati